Toggle Menu
Sign In

ClubLink News

LinkLine and Member Services Holiday Hours of Operation

19 DEC 2018

             Date

       LinkLine   Member Services
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018   7 a.m. - 5 p.m.   8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018   7 a.m. - 5 p.m.   8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 24, 2018   8 a.m. - 3 p.m.   Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018   Closed   Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018   7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  Closed
Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018   7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.   8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 28, 2018   7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.   8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018   7 a.m. - 5 p.m.   8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018   7 a.m. - 5 p.m.   8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 31, 2018   8 a.m. - 3 p.m.   Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019   7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.  

Closed 


Happy Holidays! Wishing you and yours the very best over the holiday season.

memberservices@clublink.ca | 1-800-273-5113