Toggle Menu
Sign In

Nouvelles de ClubLink

End of Season Dining Opportunities

03 DEC 2018

 


Family Brunch with Santa
Saturday, December 15 - NO LONGER AVAILABLE
11 a.m. 
Caledon Woods

Adults $36.95++
Seniors $31.95++
Children (5-12) $18.50++
Children four and under are complimentary. 

RSVP 
Paula Barnes 
905-880-1400 ext. 2326
pbarnes@clublink.ca

Holiday Lunch - Sold out
 
This holiday season, bring your office party to The Country Club. Enjoy a traditional holiday lunch buffet featuring all of the favourites, including roasted turkey, stuffing and much more.
Friday, December 14
Seating available beginning at noon
The Country Club

$41.75++ per person

View menu

RSVP
Linda Magliocchi 
905-856-4317 ext. 2226 
lmagliocchi@clublink.ca

Holiday Brunch - Sold out

A tradition of The Country Club for more than 25 years. A visit from jolly old St. Nick and treats for the children make it a merry day for all.
Sunday, December 16
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
The Country Club

 

RSVP
Linda Magliocchi 
905-856-4317 ext. 2226 
lmagliocchi@clublink.ca

 

 

 

Dickens Lunch Buffet

Tuesday, Dec. 18 - Friday, Dec. 21
Reservations 12 p.m. -  1 p.m.
$32.95++
Glen Abbey Golf Club

RSVP
Cathy Hyatt 
905-844-1800 Ext. 402
chyatt@clublink.ca

New Year’s Day Brunch
Tuesday, Jan. 1
Reservations 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Adults $53.95++ / kids $25.95
Glen Abbey Golf Club 

RSVP
Cathy Hyatt 
905-844-1800 Ext. 402
chyatt@clublink.ca

Eighteen Restaurant Fine Dining
Beginning Thursday, Nov. 29, Eighteen is open Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings. 
By reservation only. 

RSVP
Cathy Hyatt 
905-844-1800 Ext. 402
chyatt@clublink.ca

 

 

 

Holiday Brunch
Sunday, December 16
11 a.m. 
$39.95
View menu
RSVP 
Cindy Marshall 
cmarshall@clublink.ca905-561-0660 ext.2223

 

 

Holiday Brunch
Sunday, December 16
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Adults: $32.50++
Children six to 12: $15++
RSVP 
Adam Abley
aabley@clublink.ca
613-822-1454 ext. 2238

Tourtiere Special
10" homemade meat pie prepared with ground veal, pork and beef, fully cooked and frozen.
$19.95+HST
Place an Order
Adam Abley
aabley@clublink.ca
613-822-1454 ext. 2238

 

New Year's Eve Dinner
December 31, 2018
6 p.m. 
View Menu

$120 per person

TICKETS 
Andrew Miller 
613-592-9417 ext. 2225
amiller@clublink.ca